What if I go over my purchased block of calls on my account?

A charge of 1$ per call is applied for each call that surpasses the purchased bundled amount. There are no rollover calls but if surpassing the allotted bundle amount the customer has two options. First, purchase a block of additional calls mid-month at the discounted amount. Second, upgrade the monthly call bundle that is assigned to that account. These options allow for the customer to take advantage of discounted rates real-time.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Share this post with your friends

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin