Office Holiday Schedule

The BSSI schedule closely follows that of the United States Postal Service

  • Friday, January 1 2021 (New Years Day) - Full Day Closure
  • Monday, January 18 2021 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day) - Full Day Closure
  • Monday, February 15 2021 (President's Day) - Full Day Closure
  • Friday, April 2 2021 (Good Friday) - Close at 3:00PM
  • Friday, May 28 2021 (Friday before Memorial Day) - Close at 3:00PM
  • Monday, May 31 2021 (Memorial Day) - Full Day Closure
  • Friday, July 2 2021 (Independence Day Observance) - Close at 1:00PM
  • Friday, September 3 2021 (Friday before Labor Day) - Close at 3:00PM
  • Monday, September 6 2021 (Labor Day) - Full Day Closure
  • Monday, October 11 2021 (Columbus Day) - Full Day Closure
  • Thursday, November 11 2021 (Veterans Day) - Full Day Closure
  • Wednesday, November 24 2021 (Day before Thanksgiving) - Close at 3:00PM
  • Thursday, November 25 2021 (Thanksgiving Day) - Full Day Closure
  • Friday, November 26 2021 (Day after Thanksgiving) - Full Day Closure
  • Friday, December 24 2021 (Christmas Eve) - Close at 1:00PM
  • Friday, December 31 2021 (New Years Eve) - Close at 1:00PM